Gross Kobrick Corporation: Serving the Textile Industry for Over 60 Years
Home Who We Are Groskob
Index of Products: Industrial Goods
Gross Kobrick Corproation: Aysar: Groskob: Serving the Textile Industry for Over 60 Years

Please contact the following employees as follows:

 

Gross Kobrick Corporation
General Mailbox
gkc@gkccorp.com
Marvin M. Mendlowitz
President
marvin@gkccorp.com
Sy Mendlowitz
Vice-President Sales
sy@gkccorp.com
Lewis S Duckman
Office Manager
lewis@gkccorp.com
Aaron Mendlowitz
Sales
aaron@gkccorp.com
Keith Mendlowitz
Sales
keith@gkccorp.com
Sam Gross
Sales
sam@gkccorp.com
Imran Latif
Pakistan General Manager
Imran@gkccorp.com

 

For more information please contact us
via our Inquiry Form, or call us @ 718-257-1212.


Serving the Textile Industry for Over 65 Years
Gross Kobrick Corporation

111 Linnet St., Bayonne, NJ 07002
(718) 257-1212 F: (718) 257-1205
www.gkccorp.com E-mail: sales@gkccorp.com

 

Home | Groskob | Greige Goods | Cheesecloth/Gauze | Industrial Towels/Rags
Industrial Wipers | Flannels |Non-Woven Fabrics | Crinolines & Buckrams
Home Furnishings -Towels | Home Furnishings - Linens | Institutional - Towels
Institutional - Linens | Privacy Policy | Site Map